“Sacred Chords Vol. 1” Loop Kit (110+ Loops) by CashGotHeat


In this “Sacred Chords Vol. 1” Loop Kit CashGotHeat presents 110+ High-Quality Loops perfect for making 808 Mafia & Playboi Carti type beats.


CashGotHeat presents the first volume of the “Sacred Chords” loop kit. The kit contains 119 samples of various instruments. Most of all, the kit is intended for use in such genres as Trap and Hip-Hop. So if you are looking up to 808 Mafia productions and artists like Playboi Carti, Lil Tracy, this pack is definitely worth checking out.

In the “Sacred Chords” kit you will find an array of folders with one or several files in them. To clarify, in the latter case there are samples that can be used together as layers of sounds. In other words, they are little compositions arranged for most unusual ensembles. Among the usual instruments like synths, keys, guitar, the author used flutes, bells, and sitar to give the kit that exotic ethnic touch.

What’s inside?

  • 119 unique original loops;
  • 76 standalone loop mini-packs;
  • Wide range of instruments and timbres;
  • High-quality 24-bit audio;
  • Tempo and key specified for each sample.

CashGotHeat is a skillful guitar player and a renowned sample maker based in Louisiana, USA. Above all, his creativity and hard work allow him to make great music while staying productive. His experience in the industry includes collaboration with producers from 808 Mafia. Additionally, he releases royalty-free sample packs and loop kits to share his material with other professionals. So now you have an opportunity to use some of his work in your beats!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Sacred Chords Vol. 1” Loop Kit (110+ Loops) by CashGotHeat”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *