Future Chords Sample Pack by Lostbeat Audio


In this Future Chords Sample Pack Lostbeat Audio presents 82 Loops, & 55 MIDIs made on Reason Studios Wavetable siutable for Future Bass, & Future House.


Future Chords Sample Pack contains 82 various synth chords, plucks, arps and bass lines in different keys and progressions + additional 55 MIDIs. Robbie James created each custom synth¬†with Reason Studios Wavetable synths such as Europa modular synthesiser and semi-modular Thor synthesiser. Producer patched these powerful synths with Reason’s unique effects units such as the Alligator triple filter gate, Synchronous Effect Modulator, and the Audiomatic Retro Transformer to create a range of sounds suitable for future bass, future house, and more. The chord progressions of these styles are often advanced and this pack includes complex progressions that use jazzy extension chords and break through music theory norms.

What’s inside?

  • High-quality 32-bit audio, 44.1 kHz;
  • 82 Loops;
  • 55 MIDIs;
  • Chords, Plucks, Rhythmic, Arps, and Bass Loops;
  • Samples are 100% original and Royalty-Free.

Lostbeat Audio is headed by Robbie James, a multi-instrumentalist with wide musical interests encompassing many styles. Because of that, he works professionally in composition and sound design in various media. For instance, he has composed music for film, games, theatre, and more, including work in festivals. He is an electronic producer for several artists/vocalists, including Charlie Lim and Gabriel Lynch.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Future Chords Sample Pack by Lostbeat Audio”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *