Traktrain Drum Kit – Sneaker Money Drum Kit (Over 200 Sounds) By NGHTBLD

$30.00 $18.00

In this Sneaker Money Drum Kit NGHTBLD provides with more than 200 samples perfect for making Travis Scott, Young Thug, and Migos type beats.


Powerful, percussive and clean samples of medium rare, exquisitely prepared by maestro NGNTBLD in this kit. Carefully synthesized and recorded in a professional studio, they will give you the feeling of flying in a dream. A true delight of superb percussion interspersed with vocal parts of gentle female vocals.

What’s inside?

  • 808s (32);
  • Chants (10);
  • Claps (6);
  • Cymbals (10);
  • FXs (20);
  • Hats [OH, HH] (30);
  • Kicks (22);
  • Melody Loops & Midi For Each (5);
  • Percs (8);
  • Samples (15);
  • Snares (30);
  • Vox (16).

NGHTBLD is a Slovenian music producer also known as Jaka Bostjancic. He specializes in trap, hip-hop and pop beats, but even produce film music for major TV networks. By purchasing his drums, you invest in the quality of your sound. What’s more important that you are investing in yourself. His unsurpassed taste is saturated with the whole set of drums, the vocal parts of the female voice are selected with amazing attention to detail, each sinusoid is polished. These samples do not require further processing, which saves time and also shortens the path to your perfect sound.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Traktrain Drum Kit – Sneaker Money Drum Kit (Over 200 Sounds) By NGHTBLD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *